HOME | ABOUT US | SERVICES | TEAM | CAREER | LOCATIONS | CONTACT US
CLIENT LOGIN
 
SUBJECTS WE DEAL IN
 

Employees' Provident Fund

Employees' State Insurance

Contract Labour

Labour Welfare Fund

Shops & Establishments

Factories Act

Payment of Wages

Minimum Wages

Payment of Bonus

Payment of Gratuity

Industrial Disputes

Workmen Compensation

Apprentice

Industrial Standing Orders

Professional Tax

Maternity Benefits

Pay-roll Management

Employment Documents

 
NEWS

Maternity Leave raised to 26 weeks:

Amendment in Maternity Benefit Act has been notified to raise Maternity Leave from 12 weeks to 26 weeks w.e.f. 1st April, 2017.

EPF Wage Ceiling enhanced to Rs. 15,000:

Monthly wage ceiling for coverage under EPF enhanced from Rs. 6,500/- to Rs. 15,000/- w.e.f. 1st September, 2014.

ESI Wage Ceiling enhanced to Rs. 21,000:

Monthly wage ceiling for coverage under ESI enhanced from Rs. 15,000/- to Rs. 21,000/- w.e.f. 1st January, 2017.

EPF Admin Charges reduced and EDLI Admin Charges abolished:

EPFO reduced EPF admin charges to 0.65% from 0.85% and abolished EDLI admin charges w.e.f. 1st April, 2017.

Bonus Eligibility Ceiling enhanced to Rs. 21,000:

Wage ceiling for eligibility under Payment of Bonus Act has been enhanced from Rs. 10,000 to Rs. 21,000 per month retrospectively w.e.f. 1st April, 2014. Although, implementation from retrospective effect has been stayed by various High Courts.

Central & State Specific Labour Laws & Rules
 
Locations


Futur
Age is delivering labour law compliance services on pan India basis through it's Head Office at GURGAON and branches at MUMBAI | AHMEDABAD | BANGALORE | HYDERABAD | CHENNAI | KOLKATA | LUCKNOW | KOCHI | INDORE | JAIPUR | BHUBNESWAR | PATNA | GUWAHATI | CHANDIGARH. Apart from the branch offices, we have also developed strong and resourceful network in almost all major cities in India and therefore, have been able to cater labour law compliances for companies having multiple locations in India.

Our Offices are located at :

Head Office - GURGAON

FuturAge Corporate Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
[CIN: U74999DL2009PTC193349]
458, Tower - B1,
Spaze I-Tech Park,
Sector - 49, Sohna Road,
Gurgaon - 122018
Board: +91-124-4700700 (100 Lines)
E-mail: info@futurageindia.com | futurage@gmail.com

FuturAge - MUMBAI
205, A-Wing, 2nd Floor,
Pranik Chambers, Saki Vihar Road,
Sakinaka, Andheri (E),
Mumbai - 400 072
E-mail: mumbai@futurageindia.com
FuturAge - BANGALORE
414, B-Wing,
Mittal Towers,
M.G. Road,
Bengaluru - 560 001
E-mail: bangalore@futurageindia.com
FuturAge - AHMEDABAD
503, Investment House,
Opp.Gandhigram Rly Station,
Ellisbridge,Ahmedabad -380 009
E-mail: ahmedabad@futurageindia.com
FuturAge - HYDERABAD
1-10-73/301, 2ndFloor,
Uzwala Tower,Sardar Patel Road,
Begumpet,Hyderabad - 500 016
E-mail: hyderabad@futurageindia.com
FuturAge - CHENNAI
Sri Krishna Apartments, # 36/3, 1st Floor,
Sri Ramar Street,Devraj Nagar,
Saligramam, Chennai - 600 093
E-mail: chennai@futurageindia.com
FuturAge - KOLKATA
34-A, Sri AurovindoSarani,
Near Sova Bazar Metro Station,
Kolkata - 700 005
E-mail: kolkata@futurageindia.com
FuturAge - KOCHI
M.R. Singh & Co. Building,
K.K. Padmanabhan Road,
Kochi - 682 018
E-mail: kochi@futurageindia.com
FuturAge - INDORE
304, Rudraksha,
16, Meerapth, Dhenu Market,
Indore - 452 003
E-mail: indore@futurageindia.com
FuturAge - LUCKNOW
5/1106, Viram Khand, Gomti Nagar,
Lucknow - 226 010 (U.P.)
E-mail: lucknow@futurageindia.com
FuturAge - JAIPUR
S-3, Astha Square,
R-18, YudhisthirMarg,
C - Scheme, Jaipur - 302 001
E-mail: jaipur@futurageindia.com
FuturAge - PATNA
1st Floor, Narayan Niketan,
Shankar Path, Punaichak,
Patna - 800 023
E-mail: patna@futurageindia.com
FuturAge - BHUBANESWAR
Plot No. 2887,
Near DalkhaiChhak, Jharpada,
Bhubaneswar - 751 006
E-mail: bhubaneswar@futurageindia.com
FuturAge - GUWAHATI
1st Floor, Oswal Complex,
M.G. Road, Fancy Bazar,
Guwahati - 781 001
E-mail: guwahati@futurageindia.com
FuturAge - CHANDIGARH
33, Dashmesh Enclave,
Near Bauli Sahib Gurudwara,
Zirakpur, Chandigarh - 140 603
E-mail: chandigarh@futurageindia.com
 
 
Start-up Labour Law Support | Labour Law Registrations | Labour Law Licenses | Labour Law Audit | Labour Law Due Diligence | Labour Law Compliances | Labour Law Record Maintenance | PayRoll Management | Industrial Dispute Resolution | Labour Crisis Resolution | Collective Bargaining | Drafting Employment Documents

LAW FORTE
  © 2018-19 FuturAge
FuturAge is an initiative backed by LAW FORTE (An Indian Corporate Law Firm)
Notices | Disclaimer
Designed by Star Web Maker